Would you like to receive special offers, product updates, and event news from 3D Systems? By clicking "Yes", you agree to receive follow-up email or phone communications from 3D Systems or our partners. You can also choose to opt out of communications at any time. Please click here to view our Privacy Policy or click here to manage your Preferences.

Introducing Geomagic Control X Essentials

We are happy to introduce new editions of Geomagic Control X to better address the full range of your inspection needs:

•    Geomagic Control X Essentials: Affordable and Powerful Inspection for Everyone
•    Geomagic Control X Essentials Connect: Powerful Inspection for Portable CMMs and Scanners

Register on this page to join us for a webinar to learn more about Geomagic Control X Essentials.
 

When is the webinar?

Thursday, October 15

  • 9 am in Thailand
  • 10:00 am in Beijing 
  • 11:00 am in Korea and Japan

A recording will be available for those who will not be able to attend.

 

Geomagic Control X Essentials

Geomagic Control X Essentials enables more people in more places to cover all their fundamental inspection needs using an affordable software package.

The new Edition:

  • uses the same, well-known interface as the standard version of Control X
  • delivers industry-proven inspection features and workflows
  • works with the powerful Control X point cloud and polygon engine
  • is upgradeable to the full version
  • and more ...

 

Don't miss out! Register now to take advantage of this interactive opportunity to learn more about the advantages of Geomagic Control X Essentials!