按需制造服务:

  • QuickParts 现在是 3D Systems 按需制造的一部分,并继续支持客户访问快速成型解决方案中心,提供高质量的 3D 打印原型、部件和生产服务,并提供 3D 打印行业中最快且最可靠的周转时间。免费获取 3D 打印的在线报价,并在短短 24 小时之内进行配送。

  • 随着工程和高级原型制造挑战变得日益复杂,您开始关注设计的可制造性和材料测试,我们由经验丰富的 3D 打印和制造行业专业人员组成的团队可以在整个设计过程中提供战略支持。

  • 小批量和较短生产周期的注塑成型生产服务可帮助您在生产昂贵的生产模具之前降低加工成本并优化设计。在整个过程中,我们通过各种可用技术和工程师团队的专业意见提供不可替代的价值。

  • 精确的外观模型和功能原型将您的设计转变为现实。我们具备全面的材料、3D 打印工艺、表面光洁度和为全世界主要制造商所信赖的制造生产专业知识。

从我们提供的四种服务之一订购部件非常简单:

Quickparts Rapid Prototyping, Advanced Prototyping and Low-Volume Production
1

上传您的模型

2

选择您的材料、加工并完成

3

在短短 24 小时内收到原型


NOTE: Some orders may need a manual quote from our experts. Upload your model and receive your quote within 24 hours.

外观模型

对外观模型感兴趣?请致电我们,现在开始订购。

CONTACT US
770-901-3200

  • 我们最近扩展了 Quickparts 快速成型业务,并将其更名为 3D Systems 按需制造,这样可以更好地表示高级制造服务的升级套件。我们在线提供专业级 3D 打印和制造服务,使设计师和工程师能够直接使用工具根据数字 3D 文件设计、迭代和生产优质部件。

  • ODM 按需制造金属部件(手持)
  • 我们提供的不仅仅是在线 3D 打印服务。我们还提供全面的常规和增材制造技术,支持整个产品开发生命周期中的团队。使用我们的 3D 打印服务有助于缩短生产时间和产品开发时间,这些产品是高质量 3D 打印、数控加工和注塑成型部件,直接从许多领先的全球生产服务中心发货。

  • ODM 按需制造部件(在办公桌)
  • 3D Systems 提供完整的按需部件制造服务,从 3D 打印金属和塑料部件到数控加工、注塑成型和浇注型聚氨酯建模等不一而足。我们支持您即时在线访问数字化制造工具,提供优质的 3D 打印部件和原型,以及业内最快且最可靠的周转时间。我们大型且高效的数字化生产设施能够满足当今最先进公司的具体业务需求。

  • ODM 按需制造车间
  • 了解工作原理

  • 我们的工艺对比图

  • 按需制造手册

  • 了解我们的数字化制造工艺

    我们提供从想法到最终生产过程中所需的每个主要制造工艺设计师和工程师。通过选择 3D Systems 作为您的制造合作伙伴,您将可以访问全球业界领先的设备网络,以及近四十年 3D 打印和先进制造解决方案的经验。

    以下是一些我们在全球提供的 3D 打印和制造工艺:

  • 立体光固化成型印刷

    满足 3D 打印部件中精确度与表面光洁度的最高标准。可打印从几毫米到 5 英尺(1.5 米)各种不同尺寸型号、具有丰富细节特征的部件,同时实现超高的分辨率和精确度,基本杜绝部件收缩或弯曲现象。

  • 选择性激光烧结技术

    为实际使用测试生产高度耐用的复杂几何构型,而通过其他增材制造方法所生产出的零部件,在长期使用后往往易损。适合生产卡扣连接和活动铰链。

  • Direct Metal Printing

    无需加工就可生产小而复杂的形状。可生产具有难以打造的几何形状的金属部件,使用传统的切割或铸造技术是无法完成的。

  • 全彩喷射打印

    快速生产全彩概念模型。无论是打印成彩色还是标准白色,部件都可以额外喷涂透明涂层以增加硬度,也可以喷涂光滑涂层或蜡质涂层,使表面光洁度更高。

  • 熔融沉积成型

    这是一种快速经济的工艺,适用于验证设计、拟合与功能测试、小型生产、夹具和固定装置。可使部件直接从 3D CAD 制成热塑性材料,无需加工。

  • 浇注型聚氨酯

    所生产的部件可准确模仿注塑成型部件的颜色、纹理、质感和物理属性。

  • 熔模铸造模型

    采用快速成型技术生产直接制造模型,成就超高精确度与表面光洁度。

  • 数控加工

    无论是快速原型还是生产部件,我们都有可以满足金属和塑料部件需求的数控加工选项。

  • 钣金

    从一次性原型到小批量生产,我们为您的所有钣金需求提供各种制造方法、材料和最终处理选项。

  • 压铸

    持续不间断的质量控制,加速项目从原型开发到投入生产的过程。

  • 快速铸型部件

    生产级成型部件是其他供应商传统模具价格的零头。模具采用快速更换模架和可互换的软模镶件,非常适用于原型和过渡模具数量。

  • 小批量注塑模具与部件

    功能涉及从原型到生产数量、多腔模具、严格公差、二次注塑和二次后成型操作。快速可靠的服务提供免费的设计制造分析 (DFM) 报告。

了解我们向客户成功交付部件的案例

Why 3D Systems On Demand

  • Rapid Prototyping gives our customers a good idea of the look and feel of a product or part before committing to the more costly aspects of production.

  • Functional Prototyping goes beyond look and feel, enabling out customers to assess factors such as usability, ergonomics, manufacturability and materials testing.

  • Low-volume production helps customers reduce tooling costs, produce highly customized products, or bring a product to market quickly while higher-volume production molds are being completed.

  • Appearance models turn CAD files into highly realistic physical parts and assemblies for aesthetic review, trade shows and sales presentations.

Ordering a Part from One of Our Four Services Is Easy:

Quickparts Rapid Prototyping, Advanced Prototyping and Low-Volume Production
1

Upload your model

2

Choose your material, process, and finish

3

Receive your prototype in as little as 24 hours


NOTE: Some orders may need a manual quote from our experts. Upload your model and receive your quote within 24 hours.

Appearance Models

Interested in appearance models? Give us a call and we’ll start your order now.

CONTACT US
770-901-3200 or
send us an email

  • We recently expanded our Quickparts Rapid Prototyping business and changed our name to 3D Systems On Demand to better represent our upgraded suite of advanced manufacturing services. We provide professional-grade online 3D printing and manufacturing services that empower designers and engineers with the tools to design, iterate, and produce quality parts directly from digital 3D files.

  • ODM On Demand Manufacturing metal part with hands
  • We offer more than just online 3D printing services. We provide access to a full spectrum of conventional and additive manufacturing technologies to support your teams across the entire product development lifecycle. Using our 3D printing service helps reduce time spent on production and product development with high-quality 3D printed, CNC machined, and injection molded parts, shipped directly from one of our many leading global production service centers.

  • ODM On Demand Manufacturing Part at Desk
  • 3D Systems offers complete on-demand parts manufacturing services, from 3D printed metal and plastic parts to CNC machining, injection molding, and cast urethane modeling. We give you instant online access to digital manufacturing tools, providing quality 3D printed parts and prototypes with some of the fastest and most reliable turnaround times in the industry. Our large, efficient digital production facilities are able to meet the specific business needs of today’s most advanced companies.

  • ODM On Demand Manufacturing shop floor
  • See How It Works

  • Our Process Comparison Chart

  • 3D Systems On Demand Brochure

  • Learn About our Digital Manufacturing Processes

    We offer every major manufacturing process designers and engineers need to move from idea to final production. By selecting 3D Systems as your manufacturing partner, you gain access to a global network of industry-leading facilities and nearly four decades of experience in 3D printing and advanced manufacturing solutions.

    Here are a few of the 3D printing and manufacturing processes we offer around the world:

  • Stereolithography

    Highest accuracy and smoothest surface finish of all 3D printed parts. Print highly detailed parts ranging from just a few mm in size, all the way up to 5 ft (1.5 m), with exceptional resolution and accuracy and virtually no part shrink or warping.

  • Selective Laser Sintering

    Capable of producing highly durable and complex geometries for real-world testing while other additive manufacturing methods may become brittle over time. Ideal for snap fits and living hinges.

  • Direct Metal Printing

    Production of small and extremely complex shapes with no need for tooling. Allowing production of metal parts with challenging geometries, not possible using traditional subtractive or casting technologies.

  • ColorJet Printing

    Full color concept models with quick production times. Whether printed with color or in standard white, parts can be additionally clear coated to add a hard, smooth coating or wax coated to smooth out the surface finish.

  • Fused Deposition Modeling

    Fast and cost effective process for proving designs, fit and function testing, small production runs, jigs, and fixtures. Allowing parts to be made direct from 3D CAD to thermoplastic materials without tooling.

  • Cast Urethane

    Produce parts that accurately mimic the color, texture, feel and physical properties of injection molded parts.

  • Investment Casting Patterns

    Direct cast patterns produced with Rapid Prototyping technology with accuracy and high level surface finish.

  • CNC Machining

    Whether for rapid prototypes or production parts, we have the right CNC machining options for both your metal and plastic part needs.

  • Sheet Metal

    From one off prototypes to low-volume production, we offer a variety of manufacturing methods, materials, and finishing options for all your sheet metal needs.

  • Die Casting

    Continuous quality control shot after shot, taking your project from prototype to production in an accelerated timeframe.

  • Rapid Molded Parts

    Production-grade molded parts at a fraction of the price of traditional molding from other suppliers. Tools are constructed with quick change mold bases and interchangeable soft tooling inserts, ideal for prototype and bridge tooling quantities.

  • Low-Volume Injection Mold Tooling & Parts

    Capabilities ranging from prototype through production quantities, multi-cavity tooling, tight tolerances, over-molding and secondary post-molding operations. Fast and dependable service with FREE Design for Manufacturing Analysis (DFM) report.

See How We’ve Delivered Parts to Our Customers