了解制造流程

  • 立体光固化成型印刷

    满足 3D 打印部件中精确度与表面光洁度的最高标准。可打印从几毫米到 5 英尺(1.5 米)各种不同尺寸型号、具有丰富细节特征的部件,同时实现超高的分辨率和精确度,基本杜绝部件收缩或弯曲现象。

  • 选择性激光烧结技术

    为实际使用测试生产高度耐用的复杂尼龙几何构型,而通过其他增材制造方法所生产出的零部件,在长期使用后往往易损。适合生产卡扣连接和活动铰链。

  • 直接金属打印

    生产各种合金材质的高质量金属部件。可生产具有难以打造的几何形状的金属部件,使用传统的切割或铸造技术是无法完成的。

  • 熔融沉积成型

    这是一种快速经济的工艺,适用于验证设计、拟合与功能测试、小型生产、夹具和固定装置。可使部件直接从 3D CAD 制成热塑性材料,无需加工。

  • 浇注型聚氨酯

    使用 3D 打印的母模和硅胶模具进行中小批量高质量部件生产,打破传统生产时间限制,摆脱硬加工所带来的成本和时间花费。

  • 全彩喷射打印

    快速生产全彩概念模型。无论是打印成彩色还是标准白色,部件都可以额外喷涂透明涂层以增加硬度,也可以喷涂光滑涂层或蜡质涂层,使表面光洁度更高。

  • 熔模铸造模型

    快速生产 SLA QuickCast 和蜡质材料的小到大型 3D 打印铸模这些模型具有极佳表面光洁度,可无缝融入到熔模铸造工作流程中。

×

Learn About Our Processes

  • Stereolithography

    Highest accuracy and smoothest surface finish of all 3D printed parts. Print highly detailed parts ranging from just a few mm in size, all the way up to 5 ft (1.5 m), with exceptional resolution and accuracy and virtually no part shrink or warping.

    Learn more
  • Selective Laser Sintering

    Capable of producing highly durable and complex geometries for real-world testing while other additive manufacturing methods may become brittle over time. Ideal for snap fits and living hinges.

    Learn more
  • Direct Metal Printing

    Production of small and extremely complex shapes with no need for tooling. Allowing production of metal parts with challenging geometries, not possible using traditional subtractive or casting technologies.

    Learn more
  • Fused Deposition Modeling

    Fast and cost effective process for proving designs, fit and function testing, small production runs, jigs, and fixtures. Allowing parts to be made direct from 3D CAD to thermoplastic materials without tooling.

    Learn more
  • Cast Urethane

    Produce parts that accurately mimic the color, texture, feel and physical properties of injection molded parts.

    Learn more
  • ColorJet Printing

    Full color concept models with quick production times. Whether printed with color or in standard white, parts can be additionally clear coated to add a hard, smooth coating or wax coated to smooth out the surface finish.

    Learn more
  • Investment Casting Patterns

    Direct cast patterns produced with Rapid Prototyping technology with accuracy and high level surface finish.

    Learn more