按需快速原型制造概述

3D Systems 按需制造中心遍布全球,可为寻求快速跟踪产品开发的客户实现快速设计迭代、物理概念验证以及缩放模型。

  • ODM 按需制造 Quickparts 快速成型
  • 丰富多样的 3D 打印机、材料和流程选择,由 3D Systems 在实际环境中研发、支持并测试,包括 SLS、SLA、彩喷、直接金属打印 (DMP) 和熔融沉积成型 (FDM) 技术。  

    对各种工具和技术使用经验丰富的工程师具备经验证的专业支持,以此提供最佳的快速原型制造解决方案,满足您的特定需求。

     

  • 快速便捷的在线订单 -- 上传您的设计模型,输入要求,并在几分钟内提交 3D 打印的原型订单。

    全天候在线访问全球数字原型制造设施。免费在线报价、设计验证以及所有 3D 打印原型设计文件和订单历史记录,均只需手指轻松点击。

  • ODM 按需制造部件柜台订购
  • 上传您的设计模型,输入要求,并在几分钟内提交 3D 打印的原型订单。我们优秀的设计生产专家致力于将项目打造成行业最高水准。

按需制造的重要性

3D Systems 在 3D 打印和原型制造领域处于领先地位已有 30 多年的历史。自发明 3D 打印以来,我们一直致力于为设计师和工程师提供能够直接接触到世界上最先进的 3D 打印技术的机会。我们在快速成型和 3D 打印方面的经验优于其他任何公司。

我们利用这种经验开发技术和服务,帮助创造行业内最好和最准确的 3D 打印原型,并提供最高级别且最严格的质量控制标准。

我们全天候提供全球数字原型制造设施的在线访问,确保您可以直接获取免费的在线报价、设计验证以及所有 3D 打印的原型设计文件和订单历史记录。

  • ODM 按需制造 Quickparts 快速成型

    专业品质的 3D 打印原型

    如今将 CAD 设计转化为物理对象从未如此快速和经济实惠。3D Systems 的工业级数字原型制造解决方案为产品设计人员和工程师提供了简化的制造工具和工作流程,旨在推动和加速产品开发生命周期。我们支持充分使用专业级 3D 打印技术,包括 SLS、SLA、彩喷和直接金属打印。

  • ODM 按需制造 Quickparts 快速成型

    3D 打印的快速原型

    3D Systems 的快速原型制造可帮助设计和工程团队快速有效地将其想法变成实际产品。我们的快速原型制造 3D 打印服务机构使设计师和工程师能够直接根据 CAD 文件打印原型,允许团队接收实时产品设计反馈和概念测试。

3D 打印原型技术

3D Systems 使设计师和工程师能够在短短 24 小时之内生产 3D 打印的快速原型。我们提供生产技术的完整生命周期,从 3D 打印的快速成型到高级原型制造和外观建模等各个领域。

  • ODM 按需制造 Quickparts 快速成型

    3D 打印的金属原型

    彻底改变金属部件原有的设计方式,让产出的产品、组件和工具重量更轻,实现更多功能,减少装配件数量。集成式高精度金属制造解决方案,融合软件、直接金属打印技术、认证材料和专家应用支持等于一身,可省时增效,节约成本,制造轻量化部件。

  • ODM 按需制造 Quickparts 快速成型

    3D 打印的塑料原型

    从办公室到车间,我们的 3D 打印机产生塑料概念模型、高精度和功能原型、母模和真正的最终用途部件,从而优化您的设计、简化工作流程并使创新产品更快面市。

  • ODM 按需制造 Quickparts 快速成型

    3D 打印的全彩原型

    从教育领域到要求最严格的商务应用,3D Systems 推出的 ProJet CJP x60 3D 打印机系列以卓越的着色成型能力和超乎想象的打印速度,提高操作效率,降低生产成本。

  • 选择最适合您的快速原型制造流程

  • 立体光固化成型印刷

    满足 3D 打印部件中精确度与表面光洁度的最高标准。可打印从几毫米到 5 英尺(1.5 米)各种不同尺寸型号、具有丰富细节特征的部件,同时实现超高的分辨率和精确度,基本杜绝部件收缩或弯曲现象。

  • 选择性激光烧结技术

    为实际使用测试生产高度耐用的复杂尼龙几何构型,而通过其他增材制造方法所生产出的零部件,在长期使用后往往易损。适合生产卡扣连接和活动铰链。

  • 全彩喷射打印

    快速生产全彩概念模型。无论是打印成彩色还是标准白色,部件都可以额外喷涂透明涂层以增加硬度,也可以喷涂光滑涂层或蜡质涂层,使表面光洁度更高。

  • 直接金属打印

    生产各种合金材质的高质量金属部件。可生产具有难以打造的几何形状的金属部件,使用传统的切割或铸造技术是无法完成的。

  • 熔融沉积成型

    这是一种快速经济的工艺,适用于验证设计、拟合与功能测试、小型生产、夹具和固定装置。可使部件直接从 3D CAD 制成热塑性材料,无需加工。

  • 数控加工

    无论是快速原型还是生产部件,我们都有可以满足金属和塑料部件需求的数控加工选项。

• Quickparts is now part of 3D Systems On Demand Manufacturing services. Quickparts offers designers and engineers the ability to produce 3D printed rapid prototypes in as little as 24 hours using a variety of metal and plastic materials. Quick-turn prototyping services include 3D selective laser sintering (SLS), stereolithography (SLA), and full-color ColorJet 3D printing (CJP).

  • ODM On Demand Manufacturing Quickparts Rapid Prototyping
  • Our Quickparts 3D printing and prototyping production centers offer fast design iterations, physical proof-of-concept and performance testing, scale models, and functional testing. We offer unparalleled access to the tools of modern manufacturing, giving you the ability to test form, fit, and function repeatedly and with an accurate representation of the final product or part. We provide a smart and cost-effective alternative to design new products and solve engineering challenges.

  • ODM On Demand Manufacturing Quickparts Rapid Prototyping
  • Upload your design model, input requirements, and place your 3D printed prototype order within minutes. Our talented design production specialists turn projects around with the highest quality output in the industry.

  • ODM On Demand Manufacturing Part ordering at Desk

The Importance of On Demand Manufacturing

3D Systems has been the leader in 3D printing and prototyping for more than 30 years. Since inventing 3D printing, we have been dedicated to providing designers and engineers direct access to the most advanced 3D printing technologies in the world. We have more experience in rapid prototyping and 3D printing than any other company. We use this experience to develop technology and services that help create the best and most accurate 3D printed prototypes in the industry, with the highest and most rigorous quality control standards available.

We provide 24/7 online access to digital prototyping facilities around the world, ensuring you have direct access to receive free online quotes, design verification, and all of your 3D printed prototype design files and order history.

  • ODM On Demand Manufacturing Quickparts Rapid Prototyping

    Professional-Quality 3D Printed Prototypes

    Transforming CAD design into a physical object is now faster and more economical than ever before. 3D Systems’ industrial-grade digital prototyping solutions offer product designers and engineers access to streamlined manufacturing tools and workflows engineered to advance and accelerate the product development lifecycle. We provide full access to professional-grade 3D printing technologies, including SLS, SLA, ColorJet, and Direct Metal Printing.

  • ODM On Demand Manufacturing Quickparts Rapid Prototyping

    Quickparts 3D Printed Rapid Prototypes

    3D Systems’ Quickparts fast-turn prototyping service helps design and engineering teams turn their ideas into real products quickly and efficiently. Our Quickparts 3D printing service bureau gives designers and engineers the ability to print prototypes directly from CAD files, allowing teams to receive real-time product design feedback and concept testing.

3D Printing Prototype Technologies

3D Systems gives designers and engineers the ability to produce 3D printed rapid prototypes in as little as 24 hours. We provide a full lifecycle of production technologies, from 3D printed rapid prototyping to advanced prototyping and appearance modeling.

  • ODM On Demand Manufacturing Quickparts Rapid Prototyping

    Metal 3D Printed Prototypes

    Rethink metal part design and produce products, components, and tools with reduced weight, increased functionalities, and simplified assemblies. Save time, cost, and part weight with an integrated precision metal manufacturing solution of software, direct metal printing technology, certified materials, and expert application support.

  • ODM On Demand Manufacturing Quickparts Rapid Prototyping

    Plastic 3D Printed Prototypes

    From your office to the factory floor, our 3D printers generate plastic concept models, precision and functional prototypes, master patterns, and real end-use parts to optimize your designs, streamline your workflows, and bring innovative products to market faster.

  • ODM On Demand Manufacturing Quickparts Rapid Prototyping

    Full-Color 3D Printed Prototypes

    From educational settings to the most demanding commercial environments, 3D Systems’ family of ProJet CJP x60 3D printers provides unparalleled color prototyping capabilities with exceptional print speeds, efficiency, and low costs of operation.

  • Learn About our Fast-turn Prototyping Processes

  • Stereolithography

    Highest accuracy and smoothest surface finish of all 3D printed parts. Print highly detailed parts ranging from just a few mm in size, all the way up to 5 ft (1.5 m), with exceptional resolution and accuracy and virtually no part shrink or warping.

    Learn more
  • Selective Laser Sintering

    Capable of producing highly durable and complex geometries for real-world testing while other additive manufacturing methods may become brittle over time. Ideal for snap fits and living hinges.

    Learn more
  • ColorJet Printing

    Full color concept models with quick production times. Whether printed with color or in standard white, parts can be additionally clear coated to add a hard, smooth coating or wax coated to smooth out the surface finish.

    Learn more
  • Direct Metal Printing

    Production of small and extremely complex shapes with no need for tooling. Allowing production of metal parts with challenging geometries, not possible using traditional subtractive or casting technologies.

    Learn more
  • Fused Deposition Modeling

    Fast and cost effective process for proving designs, fit and function testing, small production runs, jigs, and fixtures. Allowing parts to be made direct from 3D CAD to thermoplastic materials without tooling.

    Learn more
  • CNC Machining

    Whether for rapid prototypes or production parts, we have the right CNC machining options for both your metal and plastic part needs.

    Learn more