Marketing Events

3D Systems takes part in many different marketing events on a regular basis. These range from trade shows like EuroMold and CES to seminars and online webinars. We also participate indirectly in a host of other engagements. 3D Systems is represented via our extensive reseller network at many events. Look for us at the shows, seminars and webinars below and feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

(Webinar)
Monday, June 16, 2014 to Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Online
Event Type Dates Location
IFHNOS & Annual Mtg. AHNS (Tradeshow) Saturday, July 26, 2014 to Wednesday, July 30, 2014 New York, NY
ASCFS/ASMS Boot Camp (Tradeshow) Friday, August 8, 2014 to Saturday, August 9, 2014 Phoenix, AZ
3D Print Show (CDG) (Reseller: CDG) (Tradeshow) Thursday, September 4, 2014 to Saturday, September 6, 2014 London, UK
3D PrintShow (Reseller: CREAT3D Ltd) (Tradeshow) Thursday, September 4, 2014 to Saturday, September 6, 2014 London, UK, P15 (3D Printer Zone)
IMTS (Tradeshow) Monday, September 8, 2014 to Saturday, September 13, 2014 Chicago, IL, USA - N6073
AAOMS (Tradeshow) Thursday, September 11, 2014 to Saturday, September 13, 2014 Honolulu, HI, USA
Alihankinta 2014 (Reseller: Canorama) (Tradeshow) Tuesday, September 16, 2014 to Thursday, September 18, 2014 Tampere, Finland
Alihankinta 2014 (Reseller: RP-Case) (Tradeshow) Tuesday, September 16, 2014 to Thursday, September 18, 2014 Tampere, Finland
EACMFS 2014 (Tradeshow) Tuesday, September 23, 2014 to Friday, September 26, 2014 Prague, Czech Republic
RM Forum Thursday, September 25, 2014 to Friday, September 26, 2014 Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel, Verno Italy

Pages