3D Systems bietet ein umfangreiches Portfolio an 3D Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Dazu gehören 3D Drucker, Druckwerkstoffe, Teilefertigung auf Abruf und digitale Design-Tools. Das Ökosystem unterstützt fortgeschrittene Anwendungsbereiche von der Produktentwurfswerkstatt über den Fertigungsbereich bis hin zum Operationssaal. 3D Systems bietet im Gesundheitswesen hoch präzise Lösungen für Bereiche wie Simulation, virtuelle Operationsplanung und das Drucken medizinischer und zahnmedizinischer Geräte sowie patientenspezifischer Instrumente. Als Begründer des 3D Drucks und Gestalter zukünftiger 3D-Lösungen hat 3D Systems seine mittlerweile30-jährige Geschichte der Mission gewidmet, Profis und Unternehmen in die Lage zu versetzen, ihre Designs zu optimieren, ihre Workflows umzustellen, innovative Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen und neue Geschäftsmodelle zu etablieren.


Unsere Geschichte

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren schließen wir die Lücke zwischen Inspiration und Innovation, indem wir unseren Kunden Expertise und digitale Fertigungstechnologien zur Bewältigung ihrer Herausforderung in den Bereichen Geschäftsabläufe, Design und Engineering bieten.


Pressebereich

Lesen Sie unsere aktuellen Pressemitteilungen, wenden Sie sich an unsere Medienkontakte und sehen Sie unsere Photos und Materialien.


Für Investoren

Lesen Sie unsere Jahres- und Finanzberichte und informieren Sie sich über Veranstaltungen für Investoren, unsere Managementstruktur und Unternehmensführung.


Karriere

At 3D Systems we inspire each other to think, question, invent and work together to make something so much bigger than ourselves. Apply today to join a world class team.


Ereignisse

3D Systems nimmt regelmäßig an vielen verschiedenen Marketingveranstaltungen teil. Diese reichen von Messen bis zu Seminaren und Online-Webinaren. Außerdem beteiligen wir uns indirekt an zahlreichen weiteren Engagements. Über unser umfangreiches Händlernetz ist 3D Systems auf zahlreichen Events vertreten.

3D Systems provides comprehensive 3D products and services, including 3D printers, print materials, on-demand parts services and digital design tools. Its ecosystem supports advanced applications from the product design shop to the factory floor to the operating room. 3D Systems’ precision healthcare capabilities include simulation, Virtual Surgical Planning, and printing of medical and dental devices as well as patient-specific surgical instruments. As the originator of 3D printing and a shaper of future 3D solutions, 3D Systems has spent its 30 year history enabling professionals and companies to optimize their designs, transform their workflows, bring innovative products to market and drive new business models.


Our Story

For over 30 years we have bridged the gap between inspiration and innovation by connecting our customers with the expertise and digital manufacturing workflow required to solve their business, design or engineering problems.


Press Room

View our latest press releases, reach out to our media contacts, and view images and assets.


Investor Relations

View our annual reports, financial results information, investor events as well as management and corporate governance information.


Careers

At 3D Systems we are motivated by the endless possibility each day holds.  Our cutting edge technologies have the power to change the way people conceptualize and realize ideas, and that excites and energizes us. As 3D Systems’ talented, enthusiastic and ambitious team grows, we are looking for exceptional, experienced and entrepreneurial individuals across all levels and fields.


Events

3D Systems takes part in many different marketing events on a regular basis. These range from trade shows to seminars and online webinars. We also participate indirectly in a host of other engagements. 3D Systems is represented via our extensive reseller network at many events.