3 Systems propose une gamme complète de produits et services 3D, comprenant des imprimantes 3D, des matériaux d’impression, des services de pièces personnalisées à la demande et des outils de conception numérique. Son écosystème prend en charge des applications avancées, depuis la conception des produits jusqu'à la fabrication en usine. Les capacités de 3D Systems dans le domaine de la médecine de pointe incluent la simulation, la planification chirurgicale virtelle et l'impression d'appareils médicaux et dentaires, ainsi que d'instruments chirurgicaux personnalisés. Pionnier de l'impression 3D et artisan des solutions 3D de l'avenir, 3D Systems a employé ces 30 dernières années à proposer aux professionnels et aux sociétés des solutions destinées à optimiser leurs conceptions, transformer leurs flux de travail, mettre des produits innovants sur le marché et développer de nouveaux modèles économiques.


Notre histoire

Pendant plus de 30 ans, nous avons comblé le fossé entre l’inspiration et l’innovation en mettant nos clients en relation avec le savoir-faire et le flux de travail de fabrication numérique nécessaires à la résolution de leurs problèmes liés au commerce, à la conception ou à l’ingénierie.


Espace presse

Lisez nos derniers communiqués de presse, prenez contact avec nos contacts média et consultez les images et les ressources.


Relations avec les investisseurs

Consultez nos rapports annuels, nos informations relatives aux résultats financiers, les événements investisseurs ainsi que les informations liées à la gestion et à la gouvernance de l’entreprise.


Carrières

At 3D Systems we inspire each other to think, question, invent and work together to make something so much bigger than ourselves. Apply today to join a world class team.


Événements

3D Systems participe régulièrement à un grand nombre d’événements marketing. Cela va des salons professionnels aux séminaires et aux webinaires. Nous participons aussi indirectement à de nombreux autres rendez-vous. 3D Systems est représenté à différents événements grâce à notre vaste réseau de revendeurs.

3D Systems provides comprehensive 3D products and services, including 3D printers, print materials, on-demand parts services and digital design tools. Its ecosystem supports advanced applications from the product design shop to the factory floor to the operating room. 3D Systems’ precision healthcare capabilities include simulation, Virtual Surgical Planning, and printing of medical and dental devices as well as patient-specific surgical instruments. As the originator of 3D printing and a shaper of future 3D solutions, 3D Systems has spent its 30 year history enabling professionals and companies to optimize their designs, transform their workflows, bring innovative products to market and drive new business models.


Our Story

For over 30 years we have bridged the gap between inspiration and innovation by connecting our customers with the expertise and digital manufacturing workflow required to solve their business, design or engineering problems.


Press Room

View our latest press releases, reach out to our media contacts, and view images and assets.


Investor Relations

View our annual reports, financial results information, investor events as well as management and corporate governance information.


Careers

At 3D Systems we are motivated by the endless possibility each day holds.  Our cutting edge technologies have the power to change the way people conceptualize and realize ideas, and that excites and energizes us. As 3D Systems’ talented, enthusiastic and ambitious team grows, we are looking for exceptional, experienced and entrepreneurial individuals across all levels and fields.


Events

3D Systems takes part in many different marketing events on a regular basis. These range from trade shows to seminars and online webinars. We also participate indirectly in a host of other engagements. 3D Systems is represented via our extensive reseller network at many events.