主要投资者信息


活动预告

Third Quarter 2018 Results Conference Call
  Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018

  Time: 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time

  Listen via Internet: http://www.investorcalendar.com/event/37817

  Participate via telephone: 
    Within the U.S.:  1-877-407-8291
    Outside the U.S.:  1-201-689-8345


新闻稿


前瞻性声明

根据美国 1995 年《私人证券诉讼改革法案》当中的规定,对于本网站上所提供的信息,以及通过网络广播、远程通话、分析师会议、路演、会议和其他类似活动和通信方式所提供的信息,其中所包含的对非历史性事实或非现实事实的声明,均属于前瞻性声明。前瞻性声明涉及已知和未知的风险,具有不确定性等特性,或可出现实际结果、表现或公司行为结果,与历史结果或任何由此类前瞻性声明明示或暗示的未来结果或预测存在重大差异的情况。

一般情况下,可通过“相信”、“认为”、“预计”、“可能”、“将会”、“估计”、“有待”、“预期”或“计划”等词语及其反义词语,或其他类似用语判断出前瞻性声明。前瞻性声明以公司管理层的认同、假设和当前期望为依据,其中可能包括关于公司对未来活动和业务影响趋势的观点、期望和意见,必然存在不确定性且受公司外不可控因素的影响。在公司定期向美国证监会提交的资料中,使用“前瞻性声明”和“风险因素”为标题所描述的因素以及其他因素,都可能出现实际结果与前瞻性声明中所反映或预测的结果存在显著差异的情况。

虽然公司管理层认为,前瞻性声明中所反映的预测是合理预测,但前瞻性声明不应作为,也不应被视为对未来表现或结果的保证,即使特定表现或结果在未来确已实现,也无法证实前瞻性声明的准确性。所包含的前瞻性声明仅针对声明当日。当未来发展或后期活动等引发变动的情况下,3D Systems 对由管理层或代表管理层所作出的前瞻性声明,不承担任何更新或审查的责任。

此外,我们建议您查阅公司递交至美国证交会 10-K 年度财务报告第 1 部分和 10-Q 季度报告第 2 部分中所描述的 “风险因素”相关内容,以及美国证交会有关我公司的其他存档信息。

相关存档信息请访问 www.SEC.gov

×

Key Investor Information


Upcoming Events

Please check back for updates.

 


Press Releases


Forward-Looking Statements

The information included on this website and other information provided through webcasts, conference calls, analyst meetings, roadshow presentations, conferences and other similar events and communications contain certain statements that are not statements of historical or current facts are forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Forward-looking statements involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors that may cause the actual results, performance or achievements of the company to be materially different from historical results or from any future results or projections expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements.

In many cases, forward-looking statements can be identified by terms such as “believes,” “belief,” “expects,” “may,” “will,” “estimates,” “intends,” “anticipates” or “plans” or the negative of these terms or other comparable terminology. Forward-looking statements are based upon management’s beliefs, assumptions, and current expectations and may include comments as to the company’s beliefs and expectations as to future events and trends affecting its business and are necessarily subject to uncertainties, many of which are outside the control of the company. The factors described under the headings “Forward-Looking Statements” and “Risk Factors” in the company’s periodic filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, as well as other factors, could cause actual results to differ materially from those reflected or predicted in forward-looking statements.

Although management believes that the expectations reflected in the forward-looking statements are reasonable, forward-looking statements are not, and should not be relied upon as a guarantee of future performance or results, nor will they necessarily prove to be accurate indications of the times at which such performance or results will be achieved. The forward-looking statements included are made only as the date of the statement. 3D Systems undertakes no obligation to update or review any forward-looking statements made by management or on its behalf, whether as a result of future developments, subsequent events or circumstances or otherwise.

Further, we encourage you to review “Risk Factors” in Part 1 of our Annual Report on Form 10-K and Part II of our quarterly reports on Form 10-Q filed with the SEC as well as other information about us in our filings with the SEC.

These filings are available at www.SEC.gov.