下载应用简介

是否想从 3D Systems 接收特别优惠、产品更新和最新资讯?单击“是”,即表明您同意接收来自 3D Systems 或我们合作伙伴的后续电子邮件或电话通讯。您也可以选择随时取消接收通讯。请单击此处查看我们的隐私政策单击此处管理您的首选项

本网站受 reCAPTCHA 保护。Google 隐私政策服务条款适用。

 

提高各组件的性能和可靠性非常有助于提高系统的整体生产效率。增材制造 (AM) 为实现显著的改进创造了机会。例如,使用增材制造优化流体歧管最多可减少 90% 的干扰力。在半导体资本设备这样的应用中,这些提升可转化为准确度提高。

凭借省去组装操作、减轻多余重量、生产更多有机形状等优势,增材制造流体歧管可以解决传统制造歧管的各种问题。本应用简介讨论了增材制造可以如何用于提高歧管性能,并明确解释了增材制造的工作流程和最佳实践。

下载应用简介,了解以下内容:

  • 使用增材制造生产歧管的好处
  • 增材制造的设计技巧
  • 对于引入增材制造至关重要的成功因素

Download Application Brief

Would you like to receive special offers, product updates, and event news from 3D Systems? By clicking "Yes", you agree to receive follow-up email or phone communications from 3D Systems or our partners. You can also choose to opt out of communications at any time. Please click here to view our Privacy Policy or click here to manage your Preferences.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA. The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

 

Increasing the performance and reliability of components is an excellent way to advance the overall productivity of a system. Additive manufacturing (AM) creates opportunities to deliver measurable improvements. For example, using AM to optimize fluid manifolds can reduce disturbance forces by as much as 90%. In applications like semiconductor capital equipment, these advancements translate to improved accuracy. 

AM fluid manifolds resolve the issues of traditionally manufactured manifolds by removing assembly operations, taking out excess weight, enabling the production of more organic shapes, and more. This application brief discusses how additive manufacturing can be used to bring better performance to manifolds, along with a clear explanation of the AM workflow and best practices. 

Download the application brief to learn: 

  • The benefits of using additive manufacturing for manifolds 
  • Design for additive tips 
  • Critical success factors when bringing on additive manufacturing