精确打印

数字光打印 (DLP) 技术利用投影仪,使每一层基于光聚合物的牙科用材料逐层成像,从而轻松完成精确打印,并能够在一个平台上构建多个小部件,生产效率得以提升。3D Sprint® 打印准备及管理软件拥有简单明了的用户界面,此外,借助综合解决方案,更换材料和后处理都变得非常轻松。

  • 适用于 FabPro 1000 的 NextDent SG (Surgical Guide) 是一种生物相容性 I 类材料,针对植入手术用途的手术导板的打印而研制。
  • NextDent 牙科材料

    3D Systems 正在优化最近发布的 FabPro 1000 桌面打印机,使其与所选的 NextDent 材料兼容,适用于特定的牙科应用,包括模型(畸齿矫正/口腔修复)和用于手术导向器和畸齿矫正夹板的生物相容性材料。

  • 流程简单快捷

    FabPro 1000 可与其他 3D Systems 牙科解决方案组件相结合,从而创建全面且值得信赖的工作流程。这包括用于材料最佳搅拌的 NextDent LC-3DMixer,以及用于紫外线后固化的 NextDent LC-3DPrint Box。

  • 用于 Fabpro 1000 的 LC-3DPrint Box 混合器
    LC-3DPrint Box 是一款革命性的 UV 光后固化装置,专为后固化 3D 打印材料而设计。LC-3DMixer 是一款可选配件,可用于在将材料倒入打印托盘前搅拌材料,以使材料在材料瓶中尽可能充分混合。
  • 适用于牙科应用的 3D Systems NextDent Oker 1.0
    FabPro 1000 使用 NextDent Model 1.0 打印的兼具精细细节和清晰视觉细节的牙科模型
  • 降低成本,保证生产

    FabPro 1000 专为提升材料使用效率和可重复性而设计,使数字牙科的覆盖范围更广、成本更低廉。此外,其在从设置到材料装载、后处理、清洁与维护的过程中均易于使用,这一优势也让其成为理想的入门级台式解决方案。

“当我们在竭力利用入门级打印机生产适合的器械时,FabPro 1000 的第一次打印结果就令我大吃一惊,非常符合我们的需求。与可信赖的 NextDent 材料结合使用,FabPro 1000 能够适应所有的牙科实验室和办公室。”
DigiFlow 3D 首席执行官 Stijn Hanssen

Precision Printing

The FabPro 1000 technology uses a projector to image each layer within a photopolymer-based dental material for easy and precise printing, with the ability to build several smaller parts on a single platform for increased productivity. 3D Sprint® software for print preparation and management provides an easy user interface, and changing materials and post-processing is easy with comprehensive solutions.

  • FabPro 1000 with NextDent SG (Surgical Guide) material is a biocompatible Class I material, developed for the printing of Surgical Guides for implant surgery use.
  • NextDent Dental Materials

    3D Systems is optimizing the recently announced FabPro 1000 desktop printer for compatibility with selected NextDent materials for specific dental applications, including models (orthodontic/prosthodontic), and biocompatible materials for surgical guides and orthodontic splints.

  • Start to Finish Workflow

    The FabPro 1000 can be combined with other 3D Systems dental solution components to create a comprehensive and trusted workflow. This includes the NextDent LC-3DMixer for optimal stirring of materials, and the NextDent LC-3DPrint Box for UV post-curing.

  • LC-3DPrint Box Mixer for the Fabpro 1000
    The LC-3DPrint Box is a revolutionary light-based UV post-curing unit, specially designed for post-curing 3D printing materials, and the LC-3DMixer is an optional accessory to stir the material before pouring into the print tray to obtain the best possible chemical mixture in the bottle.
  • 3D Systems NextDent Oker 1.0 for Dental Applications
    FabPro 1000 prints detailed dental models with high visual details with NextDent Model 1.0
  • Lower Costs, Delivered

    Engineered for material efficiency and repeatability, the FabPro 1000 makes digital dentistry more accessible and affordable than ever before. And it’s simple to use—from set-up to material loading, post-processing, cleaning and maintenance—making it a perfect entry-level benchtop solution.

“While struggling to produce well-fitting devices from other entry-level printers, the FabPro 1000 surprised me with a perfect fit from the first print. Combined with the trusted NextDent materials selection, the FabPro 1000 can accommodate any dental lab and office.”
Stijn Hanssen, CEO, DigiFlow 3D