专为增材制造而设计的集成定子,具有优化的内部冷却通道,可缩短交货时间、降低成本并提高热性能
500 毫米
无缝直接金属部件
200:1
经证明的部件数量减少
1600 K
达到的工作温度

提高系统效率和可靠性

使用 3D Systems 增材制造解决方案生产定子的好处

  • 定子叶片 3D 打印部件
  • 可靠性和降低成本

    以坯料制造定子叶片和环的传统方法成本不菲,特别是用坚硬的材料来制造定子叶片。这些复杂的形状在完成后必须钎焊在一起,这进一步增加了成本和交货时间,同时牺牲了装配强度和寿命。用一体式部件取代多部件装配件增加了可靠性,提高了产量并降低了人工成本。

  • 一个男人站在 3D 打印的定子内,显示出尺寸比他的身形还大
  • 上市时间

    制造定子叶片和其他涡轮机组件的传统方法之一,是通过有数十年历史的熔模铸造技术及其蜡质模型的使用。然而,制作传统模型首先需要使用模具(制作成本高昂),并且通常需要数周甚至数月的时间来生产。由于立体光固化成型增材制造技术可以在一夜之间生产出空心损耗模型,因此与传统制造方法相比,工程师可以更快地实现最佳设计,并且无需模具和存储成本。

  • 3d 打印的定子叶片部件
  • 改善热性能

    由于增材制造能够生产以前无法制造的部件和部件特征,工程师可以自由设计优化的涡轮机械组件。例如,创建更复杂的冷却通道将显著提高热传递和涡轮机效率。

解决定子叶片设计和制造的挑战

  • 数十年的经验

    3D Systems 应用创新小组 (AIG) 从设计概念到产品生产和技术转移,再到可扩展制造的一整个过程中为客户提供指导。我们提供全面的 DfAM(增材制造设计)咨询服务,其中包括部件几何形状优化、成本和生产优化、增材制造规划以及在各种表面处理和后处理技术方面的经验。

  • 大型金属部件的增材制造解决方案

    凭借我们广泛的先进增材制造技术、材料和软件解决方案,我们可以提供尺寸达 500 x 500 x 450 毫米的无缝 3D 打印金属部件,并且具有严格的公差和出色的材料特性。对于任何高温合金的熔模铸造,您可以打印长度达 1500 毫米的模型。

  • 生产能力

    借助我们的生产设施,我们可以成为您敏捷的制造帮手,帮助您从原型过渡到生产,同时还可以帮助您提高供应链能力和灵活性。

更多涡轮机械应用

资源

  • Vaupell 案例研究 940x494

    数字化铸造

    数字流程和新型增材制造技术有望节省大量时间和成本:以传统方式需要数周才能完成的生产工作流程现在可在数小时内完成。

  • 金属 3D 打印的 DLR 燃料喷射器

    重新审视设计和制造流程

    下载此电子书,了解如何利用金属增材制造减少部件总数、简化制造并提高部件性能。

  • DMP Laserform 燃料喷嘴

    为性能而设计

    利用 3D 打印设计、测试及生产采用标准制造方法无法实现的金属部件。创造轻质、高强度的结构,并交付新功能。参阅《金属打印设计指南》以获得宝贵见解。

与专家交流

我同意接收 3D Systems 发送的消息
是否想从 3D Systems 接收特别优惠、产品更新和最新资讯?单击“是”,即表明您同意接收来自 3D Systems 或我们合作伙伴的后续通讯。您也可以选择随时取消接收通讯。请单击此处查看我们的隐私政策单击此处管理您的参数设置

本网站受 reCAPTCHA 保护。Google 隐私政策服务条款适用。

  • 应用创新小组

    我们的团队可以帮助您利用增材制造解决方案来解决最困难的设计和生产挑战。我们会共同确定您的需求,与您一起优化设计、进行原型制造、验证以及定义制造流程。

Consolidated Stators Designed for Additive Manufacturing, with Optimized Internal Cooling Channels, Accelerate Lead-times, Reduce Costs and Improve Thermal Performance
500 mm
seamless direct metal parts
200:1
part count reduction demonstrated
1600 K
operating temperature achieved

Improve System Efficiency and Reliability

The Benefits of Stator Production Using 3D Systems Additive Manufacturing Solutions

  • Stator Vanes 3D printed part
  • Reliability and Reduced Cost

    Traditional manufacturing of stator vanes and rings from billet is costly, especially with the tough materials used to make stator vanes. These complex shapes must then be brazed together when complete, further increasing costs and lead times while sacrificing assembly strength and longevity. Replacing multipart assemblies with monolithic parts increases reliability, improves manufacturing yield, and reduces labor costs.

  • a man standing inside of a 3D printed stator, showing that the scale is larger than him
  • Time to Market

    One of the traditional approaches to manufacturing stator vanes and other turbine components is through the decades-old process of investment casting technology and its use of wax patterns. However, making traditional patterns first requires a mold that is costly to machine and often takes weeks or even months to produce. Because stereolithography additive manufacturing technology can produce hollow sacrificial patterns literally overnight, engineers can reach an optimal design far more quickly and without tooling and storage costs compared to conventional manufacturing methods.

  • a 3d printed stator vanes part
  • Improve Thermal Performance

    Thanks to additive manufacturing’s ability to produce previously un-manufacturable parts and part features, engineers have the freedom to design optimized turbomachinery components. For example, enabling the creation of more complex cooling channels will significantly increase heat transfer and turbine efficiency.

Solving the Challenges of Stator Vane Design and Manufacturing

  • Decades of Experience

    3D Systems Application Innovation Group (AIG) guides customers from design concept to product production and technology transfer into scalable manufacturing. We offer full DfAM (Design for Additive Manufacturing) consultation services, which include optimization of component geometries, cost and production optimization, additive manufacture planning, and experience with a wide array of finishing and post-processing technologies.

  • Additive Manufacturing Solutions for Large Metal Parts

    With our broad range of advanced additive manufacturing technologies, materials, and software solutions, we can deliver seamless 3D printed metal parts of 500 x 500 x 450 mm within tight tolerances and with outstanding material properties. For investment casting of any superalloy, you can print patterns up to 1500 mm long.

  • Production Capability

    With our production facilities, we can be your agile manufacturing arm, helping you transition from prototype to production, while offering increased supply chain capacity and flexibility.

More Turbomachinery Applications

Resources

  • Vaupell Case Study 940x494

    The Digital Foundry

    Digital processes and new additive manufacturing technologies are poised to deliver massive time and cost savings: Production workflows that traditionally take weeks can now be done in hours.

  • Metal 3D Printed DLR Fuel Injector

    Rethink Design and Manufacturing Processes

    Download this eBook to learn how to reduce total part count, streamline production and elevate part performance with metal additive manufacturing.

  • DMP laserform fuel nozzle

    Design for Performance

    Design, test and produce metal parts with 3D printing that are simply not possible with standard manufacturing. Create lightweight, high-strength structures and deliver new capabilities. Read the Metal Printing Design Guide to gain invaluable insight.

Talk to an Expert

I consent to receive 3D Systems Communications
Would you like to receive special offers, product updates, and event news from 3D Systems? By clicking "Yes", you agree to receive follow-up communications from 3D Systems or our partners. You can also choose to opt out of communications at any time. Please click here to view our Privacy Policy or click here to manage your Preferences.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA. The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • Application Innovation Group

    Our team can help you solve your most difficult design and production challenges with additive manufacturing solutions. Together we’ll identify your needs, working with you to optimize your designs, prototype, validate and define a manufacturing flow.