吞吐量和可重复性

DMP Flex 200 专为专业 3D 打印金属制造设计,使用 3D System 的直接金属打印制造高品质、复杂且细节精细的小型金属部件。3D Systems 的专利层压实技术还支持使用更小的颗粒,这有助于生成市面上最优质的特征细节和最薄的壁厚。小型金属部件的典型精度 +/-50 微米(+/-0.002英寸),大型部件为 +/-0.2%。部件间的可重复性大约为 20 微米(0.0008英寸)。

DMP Flex 200 printer
DMP Flex 200 printer

关于本打印机

应用
  • 牙科应用,包括次日交付的 RPD、牙冠、牙桥和植入体连杆
  • 研究与开发
  • 小型、复杂的精密零件
  • 简化装配件/减少部件个数
  • 减重/轻量化设计
  • 改进流体流动
优势
  • 表面光洁度和分辨率杰出
  • 打印难以打印的部件
  • 最大程度减少材料浪费
  • 从首次打印开始,确保自始至终产出高精度部件
  • 简洁直观,便于操作的工作流程
技术规格
  • 完整的解决方案(打印机、材料、软件和应用支持)
  • 采用直接金属打印 (DMP) 技术
  • 建模体积:(宽 x 深 x 高):140 x 140 x 115 毫米(5.51x 5.51 x 4.53 英寸)– 高度包括建模板在内
  • 表面光洁度质量最高可达 5 Ra 微米(200 Ra 微英寸)
  • 高精度和可重复性
  • 直观的 3DXpert 软件,适用于部件设置和生产
  • 参数经过认证的 LaserForm 材料
  • 广泛的金属合金选择

    依赖广泛的即用型 LaserForm 金属合金产品组合和经过全面测试的建模参数进行直接金属打印 (DMP),或加工任何可以在基于粉床融合 (PBF) 的金属打印机上进行加工的金属合金。
  • 适用于工业增材制造的一体化集成软件

    3DXpert 是一款利用工业金属增材制造 (AM) 技术来准备、优化并制造 3D CAD 模型的一体化集成式软件。从增材制造设计到后处理工作流程的每一步,3DXpert 都能提供支持,还实现了流程简化,从而快速有效地将 3D 模型转化为成功打印的部件。
  • MTI 通过使用 3D Systems 的 DMP® 打印机和 3DXpert™ 软件提高来工作流程效率

* 注意:并非所有产品和材料在所有国家或地区都可用 – 有关可用性问题,请咨询当地的销售代表。

有兴趣购买该打印机?

我同意接收 3D Systems 发送的消息
是否想从 3D Systems 接收特别优惠、产品更新和最新资讯?单击“是”,即表明您同意接收来自 3D Systems 或我们合作伙伴的后续通讯。您也可以选择随时取消接收通讯。请单击此处查看我们的隐私政策单击此处管理您的参数设置

本网站受 reCAPTCHA 保护。Google 隐私政策服务条款适用。

  • 应用创新小组

    我们的团队可以帮助您利用增材制造解决方案来解决最困难的设计和生产挑战。我们会共同确定您的需求,与您一起优化设计、进行原型制造、验证以及定义制造流程。

The DMP Flex 200 is designed for professional 3D printed metal manufacturing of small, complex, fine detail metal parts at high quality using 3D Systems’ direct metal printing (DMP). 3D Systems’ patented layer compacting technology allows the use of smaller particles, which in turn helps to generate the finest feature detail available in the market and thinnest possible wall thicknesses. The typical accuracy on our small metal parts is +/-50 μm (+/-0.002 inches), on large parts +/-0.2%. Repeatability from part to part is approximately 20 μm (0.0008 inches).

DMP Flex 200 printer
DMP Flex 200 printer

About this printer

Applications
  • Dental applications including next day RPDs, crowns, bridges, and implant bars 
  • Research and development
  • Small, complex precision parts
  • Simplified assemblies/reduced number of parts
  • Reduced weight/lightweight design
  • Enhanced fluid flow
Benefits
  • Exceptional surface finish and resolution
  • Prints parts that others struggle to print
  • Minimal waste of materials
  • Consistently high accuracy parts even on first-time builds
  • Ease of use ‒ intuitive workflow
Tech Specs
  • Complete solution (printers, materials, software and application support)
  • Uses direct metal printing (DMP) technology
  • Build volume (W x D x H): 140 x 140 x 115 mm (5.51 x 5.51 x 4.53 in) –height inclusive of build plate
  • Surface finish quality of up to 5 Ra μm (200 Ra micro inches)
  • High precision and repeatability
  • Intuitive 3DXpert software for part set-up and production
  • LaserForm materials with certified parameters
  • Broad Choice in Metal Alloys

    Rely on an extensive portfolio of ready-to-run LaserForm metal alloys for Direct Metal Printing (DMP) with thoroughly tested build parameters or process any metal alloy that can be processed on Powder Bed Fusion (PBF) based metal printers.

  • All-In-One Integrated Software For Industrial Additive Manufacturing

    3DXpert is an all-in-one integrated software to prepare, optimize and manufacture 3D CAD models using industrial additive manufacturing (AM). Supporting every step of the additive manufacturing workflow from design to post-processing, 3DXpert streamlines your process to quickly and efficiently transition from a 3D model to a successfully printed part.

  • MTI Drives Workflow Efficiency with 3D Systems' DMP® Printers and 3DXpert™ Software

* Note: Not all products and materials are available in all countries – please consult your local sales representative for availability.

Interested in purchasing this printer?

I consent to receive 3D Systems Communications
Would you like to receive special offers, product updates, and event news from 3D Systems? By clicking "Yes", you agree to receive follow-up communications from 3D Systems or our partners. You can also choose to opt out of communications at any time. Please click here to view our Privacy Policy or click here to manage your Preferences.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA. The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • Application Innovation Group

    Our team can help you solve your most difficult design and production challenges with additive manufacturing solutions. Together we’ll identify your needs, working with you to optimize your designs, prototype, validate and define a manufacturing flow.