• 速度

    专为实现全天候 (24/7) 不间断工作而设计,实验室可加快同日生产周期,减少交付时间,降低生产成本,从而实现高投资回报。ProJet MJP 2500 Plus 的生产效率达到新水平,能够适应几小时到全天批量模型生产的节奏。

  • 简单

    优化人工成本,节省重塑时间 — MJP EasyClean System 提供了一种极为简单的支撑移除方法,30 分钟内即可将支撑从 MJP 部件移除。清洗无需人工操作,只需将蜡熔融即可,哪怕是最狭窄的空间也可以清理到位,这样既能保留极精密的细节,又能使表面超光滑。无需手动刮擦、高压水喷射装置、腐蚀性化学药剂或其他特殊设备要求。ProJet MJP 2500 Plus 打印机具备功能强大的 3D Sprint® 打印客户端软件,能够在办公/实验室环境中高效生产高保真度的牙科模型。


在您的实验室中打印精密牙科模型

获取类石质的精确牙科模型,在实验室/办公室内,通过快速、简单和经济实惠的流程完成数字化生产,满足您的生产工作流程需要。 生产高保真度精密牙科模型从未能如此快速轻松地提高制造灵活性。ProJet MJP 2500 Plus 采用 3D Systems 的多喷头打印 (MJP) 技术,具有专业级的 3D 打印能力、经济实惠的价格、轻松的部件加工等诸多优势。
ProJet MJP 2500Plus MultiJet 3D Printer
ProJet MJP 2500Plus MultiJet 3D Printer
ProJet MJP 2500Plus MultiJet 3D Printer
ProJet MJP 2500Plus MultiJet 3D Printer

关于本打印机

应用
  • 口腔修复模型生产
  • 热成型模型生产
优势
  • 通过有效的文件到成品流程更快地获得更多模型
  • 高逼真度牙科模型完美贴合
  • 边缘利落,完美呈现细节特征
  • 有效去除支撑,提高几何设计的自由度
  • 适合牙科模型生产的高级材料性能
  • 办公/实验室环境专用
  • 总体购置成本 (TCO) 低廉
技术规格
  • 采用多喷头打印技术
  • 最大建模封装容量(宽 x 深 x 高):11.6 x 8.3 x 5.6 英寸(294 x 211 x 144 毫米)
  • 高精度、高对比度的 VisiJet M2R-TN 材料
  • 利用 3D Sprint 软件新功能,简化从设计到打印的工作流程
  • MJP EasyClean System(可选)有助于快速轻松完成后处理工作
  • 适用于此打印机的材料

    VisiJet M2R-TN 材料非常适用于生产棕褐色的高精度口腔修复模型和热成型模型,便于细节显示。

  • 树立 3D 打印的新标准

    在 3D Systems 塑料 3D 打印机上,准备和优化 CAD 数据并管理增材制造流程。用户使用 3D Sprint 软件所提供的工具能 3D 打印出更优质的零部件,从而节省其它昂贵软件的投资。

  • 全新的 3D 生产管理水平

    3D Connect Service 提供与 3D Systems 服务团队之间基于云的安全连接,实现主动预防性支持,可确保更好地服务客户,延长正常运行时间,为您的系统带来生产保障。

有兴趣购买该打印机?

我同意接收 3D 市场营销通讯
是否想从 3D Systems 接收特别优惠、产品更新和最新资讯?单击“是”,即表明您同意接收来自 3D Systems 或我们合作伙伴的后续通讯。您也可以选择随时取消接收通讯。请单击此处查看我们的隐私政策单击此处管理您的首选项

• Speed

    Designed for 24/7 use, laboratories can boost same-day cycle times, reduced lead times and diminished costs for high ROI. Delivering new levels of productivity, the ProJet MJP 2500 Plus adjusts to the cadence of your models production workflow with few hours to full day batches.

  • Simplicity

    Optimize labor costs and save on remakes—the MJP EasyClean System is an incredibly simple way to remove supports from MJP parts in under 30 minutes. Cleaning can be done without manual labor by simply melting wax away from even the tightest spaces which preserves the finest details and delivers the smoothest surfaces. No hand scraping, high pressure water jets, caustic chemical baths, or special facilities requirements. Driven by the powerful 3D Sprint® print client software, the ProJet MJP 2500 Plus printer efficiently delivers high fidelity dental models, in your office/lab environment.


Print Precision Dental Models in Your Lab

Access accurate, stone-like dental models for digital manufacturing in a fast, simple and economical process in your lab/office to match your production workflow needs. Producing high fidelity, the precision dental model has never been faster and easier to increase your manufacturing agility. Using 3D Systems’ MultiJet Printing (MJP) technology, the ProJet MJP 2500 Plus is designed to combine professional-grade 3D printing capabilities with an affordable price and easy part processing.
ProJet MJP 2500Plus MultiJet 3D Printer
ProJet MJP 2500Plus MultiJet 3D Printer
ProJet MJP 2500Plus MultiJet 3D Printer
ProJet MJP 2500Plus MultiJet 3D Printer

About this printer

Applications
  • Prosthodontic models production
  • Thermoforming models production
Benefits
  • Get more models faster with an effective file-to-finished-part process
  • High fidelity dental models for perfect fit
  • Exceptional sharp edges and fine features definition
  • Greater geometric freedom with effective support removal
  • Advanced material performance for dental models production
  • Designed for your office/lab environment
  • Low Total Cost of Ownership (TCO)
Tech Specs
  • Using MultiJet Printing technology
  • Max build envelope capacity (WxDxH): 11.6 x 8.3 x 5.6 in (294 x 211 x 144 mm)
  • High precision, high contrast VisiJet M2R-TN material
  • Streamlined design-to-print workflow with the new 3D Sprint software capabilities
  • Fast and easy post-processing with the MJP EasyClean System (optional)
  • Materials for this Printer

    The VisiJet M2R-TN material is ideal to produce high precision prosthodontic and thermoforming models in a tan color, for easy detail visualization.

  • Setting the New Standard in 3D Printing

    Prepare and optimize CAD data and then manage the additive manufacturing process on your 3D System's plastic 3D printers. 3D Sprint delivers tools that allow you to 3D print better parts without needing high-priced software to achieve it.

  • A new level of management in 3D production

    3D Connect Service provides a secure cloud-based connection to 3D Systems service teams for proactive and preventative support, enabling better service to improve uptime and deliver production assurance for your system.

Interested in purchasing this printer?

I consent to receive 3D Marketing Communications
Would you like to receive special offers, product updates, and event news from 3D Systems? By clicking "Yes", you agree to receive follow-up communications from 3D Systems or our partners. You can also choose to opt out of communications at any time. Please click here to view our Privacy Policy or click here to manage your Preferences.