• 如何促进金属增材制造 (AM) 发展为用作认证部件的验证工艺

    金属增材制造不断证明自身是一种适用于生产合格部件的具有高附加值的工艺,在正确部署的情况下可为客户带来极大的竞争优势。然后,由于在使用该技术方面的经验有限,许多公司不确定如何在集成金属增材制造的同时尽可能减少与原生产线的摩擦。了解 3D Systems 的客户创新中心如何通过增材制造专家咨询和增材制造培训服务来弥补兴趣与能力之间的差距。

  • 管理金属

    金属增材制造不断证明自身是一种具有高附加值的工艺,在正确部署的情况下可为客户带来极大的竞争优势。了解 3D Systems 的客户创新中心如何弥补兴趣与能力之间的差距,以便将金属增材制造集成到生产工作流程中。

实现合格生产的 CIC 方法

  • 开发及控制加工流程

    我们的专家团队采取分阶段的方法来帮助您建立及控制增材制造生产流程,涵盖了从基本方面(如校正)到增材制造的特定方面(如粉末处理)。

  • 流程验证

    我们的流程验证过程有条不紊,可确保您的设备安装正确,能够运行以交付预期结果,并可重复验证一系列独特的构建过程。

  • 特定于产品的验证

    有效的流程能够交付满足性能要求的部件。3D Systems 帮助验证最终部件,确保部件满足应用要求。

  • 生产

    3D Systems 可提供几种顺利投产的方法。企业可将大批量部件生产外包给 3D Systems 和我们的认证合作伙伴网络或寻求帮助,实现在自己的工厂内过渡到增材制造。

  • 合格的金属增材制造

    我们数十年的增材制造专业知识可提供简化的生产方案,从而加快获得合格增材制造部件的途径。查看信息图,以了解有关我们支持的应用、我们的成功记录以及经过验证的解决方案生态系统的更多信息。

“3D Systems 帮助我们进行增材制造流程方面的培训,并与我们合作,解决除打印之外的其他流程问题。我们多次进行开放式沟通,这些沟通是我们取得成功的关键。”
— Jeremy Malik,NuVasive 产品开发总监

• How to bring on Metal AM as a validated process for certified parts

    Metal AM continues to prove itself as a high value-add process for producing qualified parts, offering tremendous competitive advantages where properly implemented. Yet due to limited experience with the technology, many companies are unsure how to integrate metal AM with minimal friction. Find out how 3D Systems’ Customer Innovation Centers are bridging the gap between interest and capability through AM expert consultation and AM training services.

  • What Can You 3D Print With Metals?

    Design, test and produce metal parts with 3D printing that are simply not possible with standard manufacturing. Create lightweight, high-strength structures and deliver new capabilities.

  • 3D Printing Metal Parts and Materials

    Direct Metal Printing (DMP) gives you complete design freedom to manufacture stronger parts that are light, durable and perform better than other means.

The CIC approach to qualified production

  • Developing & Controlling a Process Flow

    Our expert team takes a phased approach to help you establish and control your AM production workflow, covering fundamental aspects like calibration to AM-specific aspects like powder handling.

  • Process Validation

    Our methodical approach to process validation ensures your equipment is properly installed, operating to deliver the expected results, and is repeatable over a series of unique builds.

  • Product-specific validation

    An effective process delivers parts that meet their performance requirements. 3D Systems helps validate final parts to ensure they meet the demands of their application.

  • Production

    3D Systems offers several avenues to launch into production. Companies can outsource volume part fulfillment to 3D Systems and our network of certified partners, or get help transitioning to AM within their own facilities.

  • Managing Metal

    Metal AM continues to prove itself as a high value process offering tremendous competitive advantages where properly implemented. Find out how 3D Systems’ CICs bridge the gap between interest and capability to integrate metal AM into production workflows.

  • Qualifying Metal AM

    Our decades of AM expertise provide a streamlined production protocol to accelerate your path to qualified AM parts. View the infographic to learn more about the applications we support, our track record of success, and our ecosystem of proven solutions.

“3D Systems helped educate us on the additive process and worked with us to iron out our process beyond just the printing. We had a lot of open dialogue, and that communication was key to our success.”
— Jeremy Malik, Director of Product Development, NuVasive